Here and gone: Amelie B2 red version Japanese movie poster

Well, I wrote about this one in my inventory update, and a smart surfer emailed me to ask if it was in yet. I didn’t have time to post it for sale on www.posterdemic.com as it only just arrived a few days ago, but now it is sold and off to its new home. I can’t keep these around for too long…

Anyway, I did have time to snap a pic, so you can see what the original generally looks like. As you probably are aware, this poster has been counterfeited and repro’ed many times over, so you have to know what to look for. It’s a classic and it seems a lot of people want it.

Time to work on getting another one. Maybe this time I’ll have an opportunity to post it for sale on the site! Or maybe not.

Japanese movie posters @ Posterdemic

Leave a Reply

